Dwell Sept 2009: Hoagies Heroes

September-09-cover

“David Mazza & Casey Patten’s  four unit commercial mixed use building eight page feature in Dwell Magazine Apartment Issue Sept 2009.  At Newsstands Now!”

http://www.dwell.com/slideshows/hoagies-heroes.html

3 responses to “Dwell Sept 2009: Hoagies Heroes

  1. Definitely the most interesting article in this issue of Dwell–especially love the green cabinetry! Can’t wait to visit the market for a hoagie.

  2. Hello from San Diego. I loved this article! i keep reading it over and over…my best friend and I are opening something similar in mexico ( we hope to open by january 2010) so this article inspired me and gave me more motivation, we are enjoying the process of it all our stories are very similar. :) oh and i can’t wait to visit the deli, there is something apecial about it… magic!
    Alonzo-

  3. I read the article and thought it was awesome, at first I didn’t realize that it was in DC because they mostly feature places that are far from this area, so when I notice it I was happy because it means that now I can check it out. :)

Leave a Reply

